Find a Teacher

These great yoga teachers have been trained through YogaBeez and are working to bring yoga to schools and studios near you.

YogaBeez' International Hive

Contact list of all trainees and graduates of YogaBeez Teacher Trainings

Certified YogaBeez Teachers have completed the full 95-hour training
Country  City   Email Address Website
African YogaBeez Hive
Cape Province
Marjolein Tickner Northern Suburb mail@marjolein.co.za  
Robyn Silberman Cape Town robynsilby@hotmail.com Kaleidokidsyoga
Sanae Sawada Cape Town sanae@sevaunite.org www.sevaunite.org / the-light-workshop
Lucy Morgan-Grenville Cape Town mcintosh_lucy@hotmail.com  
Olia Wilson Knysna yogapluskids@gmail.com  
Lindsay Walker Swellendam lcockcroft@yahoo.com yoga@nurtureretreats.co.za
Heidi Koorts      
       
Johannesburg
Kristy Snyman   Littleyogabeings@gmail.com www.littleyogabeings.com
Rae-Julie Paxton Raffa Rustenburg raejulie.paxton@gmail.com  
Cimone Kelly      
Debbie Andrews      
Lusya Lokhvitskaya      
Namibia
Suzi Seha – YB Trainer Windhoek suziseha@gmail.com www.suziseha.com
       
European YogaBeez Hive
Albania
Lea Gjoleka   enkelea@gmail.com,  
       
Belgium
Cindy Maas Brussels cindy@relaxindeklas.be www.relaxindeklas.be
Sophie Claeys Jette/Brussels sophie.claeys@gmail.com, www.theyogabar.be
Egle Bettencourt   bettencourtegle@gmail.com,  
Sharada Voies-du-corps   sophie.hougardy@voies-du-corps.com  
Despina Christadoni Brussels d_christadoni@yahoo.com,  
Irene Ibba Brussels weyogabrussels@gmail.com weyogabrussels.be
Chiara Capello Brussels chiaracpl@hotmail.com, www.chiaracapello.com
Sandrine Liemance Brussels    
Veronica Hertling      
Najet Boulafdal      
Edith Van Dooren      
Ingrid van der Zalm      
Bhu Venkatesan      
Katja Korhonen      
Marlène Oberson      
Giorgia Bruzzese      
Elisa Coloricchio      
Elsie Gilis      
       
Canary Islands
Cristina Bermudez      
Copenhagen
Johanna Alderin   johannaalderin0@hotmail.com  
Amy Friedman      
       
Estonia
Piret Aunapuu Tallinn aunapuu@hotmail.com  
       
Finland
Heli Hietanen Hämeenlinna joogasiemen@gmail.com www.joogasiemen.fi
Tuija Heino   heino.tuija@gmail.com,  
Marjut Nyholm Turku marjut.nyholm@gmail.com, www.marjutnyholm.fi
Majka Nurminen   mimi@mimijakuku.fi, www.Mimijakuku.fi
Outi Heino   outi.heinio@gmail.com,  
Sofi Kyrklund-Ramirez Helsinki sofi.kyrklund@gmail.com, www.joogasofi.fi
Maiju Taivalmäki Helsinki/Oslo maiju.taivalmaki@gmail.com  
Ruta Viljamaa Helsinki ru.viljamaa@gmail.com,  
Jenni Munne   jennimunne@gmail.com,  
Sanna Höhnle Kerava sanna.hohnle@pp.inet.fi, www.prochi.webnode.fi/
Susanna Kansanen      
Johanna Ponsimo      
       
France
Hilda Audier Bordeaux hilda@littleyogi.fr, www.littleyogi.fr
Greece
Olga Paraskeva Athens olgapar_2@hotmail.com,  
Pinelopi Gavrilaki   urbanhealingspace@gmail.com, athensyoga.gr
Magdalena Manta Hotoleanu Athens mado04@yahoo.com, Yoga Kids & Crafts
 
thegrid.ai
Angeliki Papamichail Athens apapamichail@yahoo.com,  
Ismini Kiriakidou Thessaloniki isminikiriakidou@hotmail.com,  
Zoi Kourkaki Athens zoi.kourkaki@yahoo.com, www.littleyoga.gr
Andromachi Tsintzou      
Gemma Gregorio Monsalve      
Pauline Durand      
Eleni Demeka      
Georgia Georgoni      
Natalia Ververi      
Stavroula Kartsakli      
Ioanna dassis      
Ariadni Oikonomidi      
       
Italy      
Khara Burgess   kharakey@gmail.com,  
Alida Menotti      
       
Holland
Reina Harnisch Amsterdam yogaflowalmere@gmail.com  
Frederiek Wijers Utrecht    
Romania
Michelle Dumitru   mihaela.b.dumitru@gmail.com,  
Slovenia
Romana Novak      
Slovakia
Alicia Dadanova      
Spain
Luisa Miller Marbella luisa@electronbox.net,  
Switzerland
Corinne Dietiker   corinne_d@outlook.com, growthforpeace.com
Jennifer Jones Gungor Geneva jsamjones@gmail.com  
UK Hive
London
Kamlyn Chak   kamlyn.chak@gmail.com, www.littlelotusyoga.co.uk
Becky Sheikh   ninananayoga@gmail.com  www.ninananayoga.com
Randip Shivdasani   ninananayoga@gmail.com  www.ninananayoga.com
Pauline Williams Islington pwilliamsm1@gmail.com  
Sophie Duguet      
Marco E Ardani      
Kitty Borbély      
Nicole Chai      
Nisha Kotecha      
Marcia Blake      
Penny Ackroyd      
Leanne Bedford      
Jackie Springford      
Katherine Purse      
Val Archer      
Michelle Lloyd      
Elsewhere in the UK
Jillian Broadhurst Aylesbury jilli.br@googlemail.com www.yogawithjilli.co.uk
Carine Robin Bedfordshire carinerobin@gmail.com www.kiddieyoga.co.uk
Gale Hubbard Berkshire gale_hubbard@yahoo.co.uk, www.yogacreates.co.uk
Jane O'Donnell Brighton info@funkyoga.co.uk www.funkyoga.co.uk
Rosie Lewis Cornwall swimandyoga@gmail.com www.yogastudiobude.com
Josephine Reckitt Devon    
Sara Spencer Devon    
Sarah Floyd Gloucester     
Anja Maschwitz Hastings   kidsyoga.uk
Wendy Ranft Isle of Man    
Nicola Hall Leeds flexiblelearningleeds@gmail.com www.flexiblelearning.info
Claire Donachie St Albans karmakidsuk@gmail.com www.karma-kids.uk
Alison Prior South Hampton    
Pauline Ayres Sussex    
North American Hive
Kimberly Buikema New York kimbuikema@gmail.com  
       
YogaBeez Teachers who have attended the 4-day Foundation Training  
Australian Hive
Julia King Perth breath_easy_yoga@yahoo.com   
Samara Hull      
African Hive
Cape Town
Mareta Bester   mareta.za@gmail.com  
Vicky Botes   vickybotes@yahoo.com  
Bianca Browne   bianca@mindfulminis.co.za www.mindfulminis.co.za
Romesh Naidoo   romenaidoo@yahoo.com  
Katherine Morgan   blossomandbeeyoga@gmail.com  
Jovanka   jovanka_pft@hotmail.com  
Claúdia Eckert   claudseckert@gmail.com  
Margarita Stoffberg      
Lucille O'Riordan      
Shivani Vassen      
sharleen dewaal      
Karen Mossmer      
Lekota Mokonyama      
Kym Eagle      
Celeste Teixeira-Swiegelaar      
Elize Taljaard      
Nora Wendel      
Chantel van Antwerpen      
Angela Mac Donald      
Kirsten Leigh      
Johannesburg
Nicole Swatton   nicole@kidskollection.co.za  
Angela Downer   soteyoga@gmail.com Salt of the Earth Kids Yoga
Alexandra Canavan   alexandra@jhb.stormnet.co.za  
Hanni Daymond Bedfordview daymond@mweb.co.za  
Clara Woodburn   clara@yogawarrior.co.za www.yogawarrior.co.za
Sarah Thompson   skatethomson@gmail.com  
Atira Edel   tinxpollack@gmail.com  
Kim Goldreich      
Beth Astle      
Tenille Mayer-Hohdahl      
Lili Rees       
Avril Chambers      
Simone Viljoen      
Caitlin Stead      
Albina Shakirova      
Tessa Lom      
Juanita Naidoo      
Katia Murdoch      
Sheila Daya      
Suvarna Egbers      
KwaZulu Natal
Samantha Desplace   samdesplace@gmail.com  
Sharone Moizeau      
Sue Lundy      
Tonya Miles      
Holly Herschell      
Samantha Heldsinger      
Linda Erskine      
Namibia
Angelika Mercker Windhoek angelikafinke@hotmail.com  
Zimbabwe
Gail Vaughan-Davies Bulawayo    
European Hive
Berlin
Inoka Halwatura      
Brussels
Ilse Grieten Ghent info@yourth.be www.yourth.be
Dave De Graeve Brussels devananda@sampoornayogastudio.be  www.sampoornayogastudio.be
Simon Vandendaelen       
Marjan De Schutter      
Inês Magalhães      
Delphine Delchambre      
Veronique Vandersmissen      
Penny Papaspyropoulou      
Sofie Verheirstraeten      
Patrick Asher      
Finland
Elina Hanninen   elina.etalia@gmail.com  
Liisa Tamminen   liisa@lumoyoga.com www.lumoyoga.com
Satu Widberg   satu.widberg@gmail.com  
Maija Mitrunen      
Joakim Reino      
Tiina Sinnemaa      
Outi Jylas      
Saara Nuuttila      
Sanna Westerberg      
Anna Elfving      
Johanna Matikka      
Anna Meriläinen      
Greece
Alexia Katsigera Athens alexiakatsigera@gmail.com  
Anastasia Zindrou      
Eleni Florou      
Maria Rapti      
Anna Michailidi      
Athanassios Dovros      
Loretta Hasson      
Konstantina Syriou      
Emmanuela Papasotiriou      
Eleonora Prokopi      
Rania Maratou      
Frideriki Gargani      
Eleni-Aggeliki Gkini      
Sylvia Georgali      
Oraia Tsakiri      
Eleni Pantelaki      
Wanda Pierri      
Sofia Lekaki      
Maria Bethani      
Benz Charpantidou      
Vasiliki Sakantani      
Theodora Chatzopoulou      
Maro Georgatou      
Eleni Florou      
Natasha Zindrou      
Penny Charpantidou      
Andromachi Deligianni      
Maria Tzivara      
Elena Tassou      
Holland
Marita Grijze Amsterdam    
Ireland
Sile Ni Bhroin Cork sileyoga@gmail.com  
Eimear Ferguson      
Emma-Jane Carr      
Luxembourg
Kelsey Hopper   kayhop@gmail.com  
Norway
Daniel Gjerde      
Spain
Jessica De Nicholas      
Switzerland
Liisa Tamminen Zurich liisa@lumoyoga.com www.lumoyoga.com
Nathalie Davit      
UK Hive
London      
Harriet Bailey   harriet_bailey@yahoo.co.uk  
Hema Hepworth   hema.hepworth@googlemail.com  
Karina Llaneza-Moya   karinallaneza@gmail.com  
EmmyLouPrevett      
Lucinda Chant   lucinda.chant@live.co.uk  
Tanya Brown   info@taniabrownyoga.co.uk www.taniabrownyoga.co.uk
Cristina Romano   cristina_romano@hotmail.com  
Joanna Tibbles   thechildrensyogatree@hotmail.com www.thechildrensyogatree.com
Kay Clinton   kaysephine@gmail.com  
Natalie Yunnie   natalieyunnie@yahoo.co.uk  
Corinna Linzas   corinna.linzas@googlemail.com  
Heena Patel   myyogahub@gmail.com  
Jana Hasegawa   janahasegawa@gmail.com  
Diana Saline   yogawithdianasaline@gmail.com  
Melanie de Chazal      
Sara Paiola      
Lauren Attard      
Lauren Ballard      
Amanda Waldman   amanda.waldman@gmail.com  
Marina Ermina      
Louise Harrison      
Anna Cheriyan      
Laura Wilson      
Anna Hopkins      
Karen Kelleher      
Aga Mia      
Kristy Muir      
Justine Clark      
Hardip Bansil      
Fabiola Miotti      
Zineb Boualaoui      
Kate Francis      
Roselle Potts      
Chloe Bourke      
Chris Leo      
Emily Horwood      
Rachel Philp      
Kelly McNally      
Rachael Harries      
Yazmine Mellish      
Cara Phillips      
Niamh O' Malley      
Pippa Jackson      
Toni Evans      
Santa Halai      
Gemma Clark      
Samire krasniqi      
Mirjana Mihaljevic      
Daniella Pitrakou      
Jennifer Malpas      
Gemma Peat      
Soran David   soran.david@talk21.com  
Rosanna Bonney      
Jolena Dubinska      
Jodie Owen      
Devyani Parmar      
Selina Currie      
Anne-Michele Patart      
Anna Norbury   ap.norbs@gmail.com  
Victoria Quinn   victoria@partnersinsidcup.co.uk  
Elsewhere in the UK
Becs Blasco Brighton becsdavies@me.com  
Brigitte Pitt Brighton    
Jo Diver Cambridge jed2@live.co.uk  
Kathryn Parford Chichester katieparford@hotmail.com  
Sophie Mydlarz Cornwall sophiemydlarz@hotmail.com  
Sian Dearing Cornwall    
Rita Tsai Cornwall    
Louise Bohling Cornwall    
Jodie Gray Cornwall jodiegray2015@gmail.com  
Liz Turner Devon liz@intoyogaandnature.co.uk www.intoyogaandnature.co.uk
Emily Kemp Devon Yoga4minis@gmail.com  
Kim Jones Dorset yogagirl.1964.kj@gmail.com www.kimjoneswellbeing.co.uk
Becky Newnes Kent myyogawithbecky@gmail.com www.myyogawithbecky.com
Laura Bodle Kent laurabodle@outlook.com  
John Rawlinson Lewes    
Jodie Morton Liverpool jodiemorton1094@gmail.com  
Lisa Greenough Northhamptonshire lgreenough74@googlemail.com  
Leigh Keemer Nottingham leighkeemer@hotmail.co.uk  
Sophie Bee Nottingham Kidsyogawithsophie@gmail.com www.sophiebee.net
Alice Elsmore Nottingham alice.elsmore@gmail.com  
Hayley Ross Nottingham hayleyross1990@hotmail.co.uk  
Lee-ann Cordingley Nottingham leeanncordingley@me.com  
Javeria Imaan Nottingham    
Kuljit Samra Nottingham    
Oksana Tyminska Nottingham    
Kymm Stroud Nottingham    
Indy Samra Nottingham    
Helen Johnson Nottingham    
Deborah Clarke Nottingham    
Laura Allcock Nottingham    
Jenna Gilbert Nottingham    
Fiona Ip Nottingham    
Amy Victoria Nottingham Amyvictoriadance@outlook.com www.amyvictoriadance.co.uk
Jill Judd Nottingham jillianjudd@yahoo.co.uk  
Claire Brown Manchester    
Evelina Campbell Petersborough campbell.evelina@gmail.com  
Charlotte Kaye Shropshire lottiekaye@rocketmail.com  
Amy Turton Sussex    
Anika Vier Sussex    
Hayley Holden Wales hayley@solenutrition.co.uk www.solenutrition.co.uk
Lucy Bannister West Yorkshire lucy@lucyoga.co.uk www.lucyoga.co.uk

European Hives

Brussels

Completed full 95hr Certification

Foundation Course

Copenhagen

Completed full 95hr Certification

Greece

Foundation Course

Italy

Alida Menotti - 95hr Training

YogaBeez Hives in the United Kingdom

London

Completed full 95hr Certification

Completed Module 1 and 2